volume1

  1. L

    Volume1 has turned read-only

    Firstly I apologize if I have posted this into the wrong area. I was awoken the other morning to my nas beeping, upon investigation, it says the following:- I have 2 x 16 gig sticks of unbuffered non-ECC ram, which has been working perfectly since I installed them on day 1. Upon inspection...
  2. S

    Delete Volume1

    Hi, Apologies if this has been posted else where but I have checked. Background:- Ds920+ Volume 1 - 2 x 10TB EXT4 Volume 2 - 2 x 10TB BTRFS I have migrated ALL shares from V1 to V2. How would I migrate all services (apps, logs, OS, BOOT etc) to V2 so I can delete V1 and eventually merge...
Top