Confusing Log Center info on file being shared

Currently reading
Confusing Log Center info on file being shared

I have shared a file which can be downloaded by friends. I was checking the Log Center to see if the file had been downloaded and the data I observed was confusing.

I have attached a screenshot of the Log Center data for File Transfers showing one file download information. I believe the file shown is a single download but 6 separate indications of a file transfer over 4 seconds is shown. Why would multiple indications be shown for a single file, and why is it being shown like this? Is there some way to display only one line when a file is transferred?
 

Attachments

  • Screen Shot 2023-09-20 at 3.50.55 PM.jpg
    Screen Shot 2023-09-20 at 3.50.55 PM.jpg
    141.6 KB · Views: 8

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Welcome to SynoForum.com!

SynoForum.com is an unofficial Synology forum for NAS owners and enthusiasts.

Registration is free, easy and fast!

Back
Top