Help Restore Customized Volume backup

Currently reading
Help Restore Customized Volume backup

NAS
DS1019+, DS213+
I've been doing a nightly customized volume backup for many months now in conjunction with a weekly backup of the system drive. Last night we had file corruption and I need to restore the customized volume backup but I don't see any way to do this. The Restore feature in Active Backup for Business only allows me to target a system drive backup and not any of the customized volume backups.

The customized volume backup backs up the critical drive that contains our database every night. I do a system volume backup weekly and I'm able to restore this fine but it doesn't contain the volume I need, which is in the customized volume task.

I need to restore the entire volume to a location or find a way to unpack the "1.img" file created. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

it doesn't contain the volume I need, which is in the customized volume task.
Not sure what you mean by this. Is this something that you have done customized in Active Backup?

Last night we had file corruption and I need to restore the customized volume backup
So the file corrupted is on this custom volume? You can’t see this under Active Backup Portal also?

Not sure what you mean by this. Is this something that you have done customized in Active Backup?

So the file corrupted is on this custom volume? You can’t see this under Active Backup Portal also?
The corruption was on the drive that I needed to restore from backup. Doing a Customized Volume Backup in Active Backup For Business under the Physical Server selection allows you to back up a volume that is not the system drive separately. In my case, this was the H drive.