I have started using Drive for remote access via the drive webpage and have one issue. When I upload a folder I would like it to overwrite the original folder with the one that I am uploading. It seems that drive may not do this, it seems to add a (2) number to the folder name and won't overwrite the original folder. See screenshot. Anyone know how to change this behavior or is this the way it works and it can't be changed?