Please help - Tdarr via Docker

Currently reading
Please help - Tdarr via Docker

NAS
920+
Hey all,
I am having issues with my Tdarr container, it was installed using Portainer using the internal node and correct PGID and PUID. This is my main user which seems to have permissions to all shared folders etc and does not have any issues with any of my other Docker containers.

When transcoding I get this error:
Error: ENOENT: no such file or directory, access
The following transcode cache path cannot be accessed on Tdarr_Node

Does anyone have any ideas on how to fix this? I am fairly new to Docker but imo everything appears to be set up correctly, so this is a really annoying one!

Depends on your compose setup and the actual permission on the folder. If those are the errors it could be that there are certain permission issue. It is hard to diagnose without some more input.
I used this stack in Portainer:

version: "3.9"
services:
tdarr:
image: ghcr.io/haveagitgat/tdarr:latest
container_name: Tdarr
hostname: tdarr
security_opt:
- no-new-privileges:true
healthcheck:
test: wget --no-verbose --tries=1 --spider http://localhost:8265/ || exit 1
ports:
- 8265:8265
- 8266:8266
environment:
- TZ=Europe/Bucharest
- PUID=1026
- PGID=100
- serverIP=tdarr
- serverPort=8266
- webUIPort=8265
- internalNode=true
- nodeID=InternalNode
volumes:
- /volume1/docker/tdarr/server:/app/server
- /volume1/docker/tdarr/configs:/app/configs
- /volume1/docker/tdarr/logs:/app/logs
- /volume1/Media:/media
- /volume1/docker/tdarr/temp:/temp
restart: always

do you know what path is in question here?
This is what the full line says, do you know what this could mean??

2023-03-10T11:00:51.915Z Y01bt_Ss4x:Node[InternalNode]:Worker[HytodTK2Z]:[2/2] The following transcode cache path cannot be accessed on Tdarr_Node eAIUGNS1R:

This is what the full line says, do you know what this could mean??