Understanding Docker on NAS Synology

NAS
DS916+
Operating system
  1. Windows
Mobile operating system
  1. Android
Good Day Community!

I was directed by the Docker Community to Syno-Forum in regards to potential answer for my questions and hope to find advise and insight to a possible solutions.

I am new to Docker and its functionalities and have no background in programing, coding or anything related these areas, just FYI. So please be kind with your language and some what clear on your descriptions if possible.

I recently saw a post for people using Docker to run “gaming servers” for a game that I enjoy playing; Space Engineers, and became interested in using Docker to meet my needs. I unfortunately for the last 37 days have not been able to resolve, inquire on outside forum, or find a solution via the web to fix my problems installing the “containers” provided by creator of said gaming servers. I was hoping to find a friendly community that might assist me in understanding what I might be doing wrong or if I was ever intentionally able to install these containers.

I am running a:
Synology DS916+
INTEL Pentium N3710
CPU clock rate 1.6 GHz
CPU cores 4
Total physical memory 8192 MB

I have installed Docker software with no problems to my NAS and downloaded multiple containers from the Registry Tab of the game server; (devidian-spaceengineers1 as an example) with no avail in running more than 2 minutes per the Overview panel.

I have reviewed my logs and seen nothing of an error. I believe that my problem “might” be related to the Volume tab. I do not understand for sure that Docker want me to point to as a “File/Folder” and a “Mounted Path”.