I know this is a petty issue, but Synology Assistant keeps showing old NAS versions — the first and third lines are replaced by the 4th and 5th. Is there any way to tell SA to forget the old servers?
My Synology Assistant suddenly stopped showing my two NASs. I can still access the contents them via Network on my PC, and via another computer on the wireless network, and the lights are on. Warning: low level of ITC knowledge. Can't see on Synology website a facility to reinstall the...