I configured Cloud Sync (Google drive) on the NAS as below:
Everthing was ok if I deleted folder/file from local
But when I deleted an folder from Google drive, I saw on Google drive:
and in NAS, app cloud sync history:
That folder was automatically restored
Could you show me the reason...
I have just deactivate admin count of my NAS to improve the security, and created a new admin account (let's name it "admin2 ;-) )
Problem : Cloud Sync tasks of user "admin"can no longer be lauched
=> Is it possible to to assign the synchro tasks created by admin to the admin2 account...
Question: got the new alert that the admin account is unsafe, okay no worries, created a new admin account and then disabled the old admin account. Easy! but then when logging in to the new admin account, cloud sync (to Backblaze B2) the app said that since the old admin account was disabled it...
Couple of questions hoping that I could get some of your thoughts on:
1. Is it possible to decrypt all content where it rest vs having to copy somewher else while decrypting?
I have roughly 1TB of content that I have been syncying over to One Drive through Cloud Sync and I had...